Twentynine Palms Junior High School

Contact Us

School phone number

760-367-9507

School Fax

760-367-0742

 

Office Staff

Position

Department

email

Phone Extension

Abrams, April

School Nurse

Office

aabrams@morongusd.com

2106

Brandt, Jackie

Counselor

Office

jbrandt@morongousd.com

2104

Brumbalow, Wally

Account Technician-ASB

Office/Student Store

wbrumbalow@morongousd.com

2200

Halicki, Gillian

Health Assistant

Office

ghalicki@morongousd.com

2106

Mintz, Avlisa

Administrative Assistant

Office

amintz@morongousd.com

2100

Panzarella, Terrie

Assistant Principal

Office

tpanzarella@morongousd.com

2102

Smalling, Stacy

Principal

Office

stacy_smalling@morongo.k12.ca.us

2108

Smith, Eric

School Psychologist

Office 

esmith@morongousd.com

2187

Spear, Laura

School Secretary

Office

lspear@morongousd.com

2103

         

Teaching Staff

Position

Department

email

Phone Extension

Antle, Richard

Teacher, HQT

TEAM ATHENIANS:

Math

rantle@morongousd.com

3027

Atkins, James

Teacher, HQT

Team APOLLO Chairperson

TEAM APOLLO: Math

jatkins@morongousd.com

3026

Brandt, Caileen

Teacher, SED

Special Education

cbrandt@morongousd.com

3005

Brewer, Malisha

Teacher, HQT

Special Education

mbrewer@morongousd.com

3009

Burdett, Terry

Teacher, HQT

TEAM OLYMPIANS: Math, Electives: Leadership

tburdett@morongousd.com

3028

Colella, Catherine

Teacher, HQT

TEAM OLYMPIANS

ccolella@morongousd.com

3020

Corbin, Kelly, Ph.D

Teacher, HQT; Electives Department Chairperson

Electives: Music

kcorbin@morongousd.com

3030

Cottrell, Jim

Teacher, HQT; Gate Liason

TEAM ATHENIANS: Science; Electives: STEM

jcottrell@morongousd.com

3045

DeLuca, Carey

Teacher, HQT,

Physical Education

cdeluca@morongousd.com

3012

Harrigan, Robert

Teacher, HQT; 

TEAM OLYMPIANS: Social Studies, Elective

rharrigan@morongousd.com

3046

Jones, Marty

Teacher, HQT; Social Studies Department Chairperson

TEAM APOLLO: Social Studies; Electives, AVID

mjones@morongousd.com

3044

Kenney, Gerry

Teacher, HQT; Special Education Department Chairperson

Special Education

gkenney@morongousd.com

3006

Luke, Ted

Teacher, HQT; Team Olympian Chairperson

TEAM OLYMPIANS:

Science; Electives: Personal Finance

tluke@morongousd.com

3041

Mayes, Amanda

Teacher, HQT: TEAM ATHENIANS chairperson

TEAM ATHENIANS: Social Studies

amayes@morongousd.com

3042

Morton, Bill

Teacher; Campus Supervisor

Electives: Cadets; Security

bmorton@morongousd.com

3010

Ross, Cindy

Teacher, HQT; AVID Coordinator

TEAM APOLLO: Language Arts Department; Electives: AVID

cross@morongousd.com

3024

Ruggiero, James

OCI

Office

jruggiero@morongousd.com

3004

Schmit, Jason

Teacher, HQT; Science Department Chairperson

TEAM APOLLO: Science; Electives: AVID, STEAM; STEM CELL

jschmit@morongousd.com

3043

Sellers, Elizabeth

Teacher, HQT, Yearbook Advisor

Special Education

esellers@morongousd.com

3027

Smith, Jennifer

Program Improvement Specialist, HQT

Office

jesmith@morongousd.com

2107/3027

 

Stanford, Eva

Teacher, HQT

TEAM ATHENIANS: Language Arts; Electives: ELD

estanford@morongousd.com

3021

Tili, Eric

Teacher

Physical Education

etili@morongousd.com

3011

Walters, Doug

Teacher, HQT

Electives: Stem/Stem CELL

dwalters@morongousd.com

3032

         

Support Staff

Position

Department

email

 

Adamsen, Eric

Senior Custodian

Custodial

eadamsen@morongousd.com

2232

Arrington, Shirley

Cafeteria Worker

Nutritional Services

sarrington@morongousd.com

2212

Burns, Julie

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

jburns@morongousd.com

3004

Covert, Corrina

Cafeteria Worker

Nutritional Services

 

2212

Cutler, Lisa

Library Technician

Library 

lcutler@morongousd.com

2233

Dean, Mary

Computer Lab

Assistant

Special Education

mdean@morongousd.com

2233

Grey, Leslie

Campus Supervisor

Security

lgrey@morongousd.com

 

Gutierrez, Jasmine

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

jgutierrez@morongousd.comj

 

Hart-Ramey, Antoinette

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

ahart-ramey@morongousd.com

 

Kelly, Jim

Night Custodian

Custodial

jkelly@morongousd.com

2232

Kyle, Sabrina

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

skyle@morongousd.com

 

Mercurio, Amy

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

amercurio@morongousd.com

 

Morton, Bill

Teacher; Campus Supervisor

Electives: Cadets; Security

bmorton@morongousd.com

3010

Nance, Patricia

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

pnance@morongousd.com

 

Pryor, Maria

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

mpryor@morongousd.com

 

Rush, Doreen

Cafeteria Supervisor

Nutritional Services

drush@morongousd.com

2212

Shealey, OJ

Campus Supervisor

Security

oshealey@morongousd.com

 

Shigley, Darlene

Instructional Assistant

Special Education

dshigley@morongousd.com

 

Shroyer, Robin

Campus Supervisor

Security

rshroyer@morongousd.com

 

Spurrier, Terrie

Lead Night Custodian

Custodial

tspurrier@morongousd.com

223